National Fireproofing Contractors Association 2002-2003 Board of Directors

2002 / 2003

Tom	Milletary	Easley & Rivers	President
Bob	Desilva	Allstates Fireproofing	Vice President
Leon	Bablouzian	Grace	Treasurer
John	Swindlehurst	Carboline	Secretary
Mike	Chambless	Chambless Construction	Director
Joseph	Colavita	Fireproofing Coatings	Director
Donald	Ferguson	Commercial Interior Systems	Director
Kurt	Neff	Isolatek	Director
Hans	Warren	Warco Construction	Director
Bubba	Winston	American Coatings	Director
Heather	Boulanger	Rolling Plains Construction	Director